Reviews
 
Jennifer was AMAZING read for us for hour and half. Every single thing she said was spot on, my daughter and I did not want to leave. I highly recommend her to bring peace and comfort to anyone who has lost a loved one OR just needs guidance!!
posted on Jun 24, 2013 by Danna Sellers
I would highly recommend Jennifer Wallens as Physic and Medium. She compassionate and reassuring. It is comforting to know our loved ones have not left us, I will always be grateful this wonderful women is part of my life.
posted on Jun 1, 2013 by Joan Totaro
Thank you so much Jennifer for connecting me to my beautiful husband Steve. It gave me so much comfort to know that the signs I have been receiving from him since he passed 8 weeks ago are absolutely real. You verified the name of my husband, his best friend & even my spiritual grandmother who is also one of my guides! I will be forever grateful for your reading and will certainly make another appointment with you soon to communicate once again with my amazing Steve and to grow spiritually Xo
posted on May 28, 2013 by Courtney Noble
We really enjoyed our session with Jennifer. She is a lovely lady and put us all at ease right away. We felt like our loved ones were in the room with us. We were all amazed at the facts she brought forth. I will look forward to our next visit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs guidance in their life.
posted on May 21, 2013 by Linda Hazen
Jennifer Wallen's is a gifted, accurate medium whose psychic skills come second to her compassionate and uplifting personality. She put me at ease right away by providing compelling evidence of loved ones and guidance from my spirit guides that were specific, identifiable and resonated with who I am. I could have remained on the phone for another session because I was totally enjoying the cast of characters who graced my session. Thank you for the guidance. It is priceless.
posted on Apr 21, 2013 by Robert Lambert
My reading with Jennifer felt very warm and comforting. Jennifer was able to help me with several questions I had about some of my life circumstances and Jennifer was also able to connect me with my deceased father. The information she brought through was accurate and correlated with my questions. I highly recommend Jennifer and I look forward to having another reading with her as well.
posted on Mar 10, 2013 by Crista Sokolow
Thanks Jennifer for helping me, you provided specific details confirming the authenticity of your communications. My situation was a shocking, tragic and avoidable loss and the information you provided helped to further reconfirm our thoughts about the circumstances. It helps to know that the person who has passed knows that we love them and is comforted by it.
posted on Mar 2, 2013 by Norman Lee
Jennifer is very gifted. My daughter was having a hard time coping with her father's death. He came through in the reading and we were very happy. He said things that Jennifer could not have known. It was a really amazing experience I recommend anyone that is trying to connect with the other side call Jennifer.
posted on Mar 2, 2013 by Angela Colbert
We had a wonderful reading with Jennifer. She was very personable and accurate.
posted on Mar 2, 2013 by Michelle piloto
Get a pen, get a paper - a large paper and be prepared to scribble what she says, she will freak you out ...
posted on Feb 26, 2013 by Marla Allen

Jennifer was warm compassionate & caring....her readings are inspired from the Divine, which is the gift she shares, with you.
posted on Feb 26, 2013 by Barbara Piccolo

I went to Jennifer after losing my husband suddenly and unexpectedly. I was in so much pain and wanted to speak to my husband so badly. Her reading was incredible. I felt like I was with my husband. She gave me so many details that confirmed he was right there with us. Jennifer is so compassionate and warm and I felt so much comfort from the reading. I would recommend her to anyone who needs and wants to speak to a loved one that has already crossed over. 
posted on Feb 25, 2013 by Judith Lunceford
Jennifer is an amazing medium. She was so accurate and specific that I had no doubt that she was channeling my father. It brought me so much peace and joy. I can't recommend Jennifer enough. She is so kind and loving it made the experience truly one of the most incredible experiences of my life. If you have lost a love one and want to communicate with them, Jennifer is just the person!
posted on Feb 25, 2013 by Debra OBrien
Jennifer has such a warm personality and I felt instantly at ease with her. She knew things about me that were spot on. She brought messages to me from my grandmother and also my spirit guides. My only complaint is that the reading went way too quickly - I could have sat and chatted with her for hours! : ) If you're on the fence about going to see her, just do it - you will not be disappointed.
posted on Feb 24, 2013 by Jacque McPherson
I found Jennifer on A Ukrainian Tv show and turned out to be one of the most powerful psychics in all of Europe. Her talent drove me to contact her, and without any surprise she has exceeded my expectations. Her raw talent brought definition and clarity to the road ahead for me and my family. She answered all my questions from Finance to health and relationships. Jennifer is purely amazing and greatly talented. Jennifer is the person to turn to if you have any questions about your future!!
posted on Feb 24, 2013 by Natasha Todorov
Mrs.Jennifer Wallens, You are such an incredible person. Your words of comfort and kindness from spirit enable people to move forward with their lives in a direction they choose. For me there will never be an award big enough that will ever truly reflect the love you project from your heart into the lives of people you have helped across the world. Mrs.Jennifer, you are made of stardust and were born to shine and you make every person you come across feel the same.
posted on Feb 23, 2013 by Indira Tulepova
Reading with Jennifer was a lots of fun! Some predictions already coming to life, looking forward for the rest of them as well as another reading pretty soon for that next steps. She's very nice and positive person! :)  
posted on Feb 22, 2013 by Oksana Watt
The details Jennifer revealed during the reading were accurate and helped to make right life decisions. Thank you and you're the BEST!
posted on Feb 22, 2013 by Evelyn Maliy
Jennifer is amazing. One can feel her warm compassionate presence immediately. Jennifer was able to relay messages from loved ones on the other side. She also gave me very important information to be given to my mother regarding her health. Jennifer is the real deal!
posted on Feb 22, 2013 by Gina Alessi
Jennifer is true. She knows thing, not like others who claims to be a psychic. I heard about her from my mother who lives in Europe. People know her around the globe :) 
posted on Feb 22, 2013 by Tatiana Taylor
I had the privilege of meeting Jennifer when she was my neighbor in upstate New York. She is an elegant woman with a very accessible, generous spirit. Jennifer is very intelligent, educated and truly gifted person. She conveys all her talents and sensitivities with a warm grace and kindness that leaves an indelible impression. Jennifer Wallens is a genuine spiritual intuitive who is well worth knowing.
posted on Feb 22, 2013 by Sharon Taylor
Jennifer is fantastic and has been able to accurately describe my situations and people in question accurately. I really enjoy her readings, personality and how great it is to talk to her. Overall she's been very honest and on target, highly recommend her.

01/09/2013 - 2nd Wonderful Reading

12/22/2012 - Melena B. says: I recently had my second reading with Jennifer. It was even better than the first, which I didn't think was possible. I found it inspiring and it confirmed for me that I am on the right path for this lifetime. She also confirmed - without prompting - an understanding of my future which I had been thinking about. Personal and Inspiring

11/24/2012 - K J. says: Jennifer had things come through that was not known by anyone and wasn't from my memory so it made my meeting very excellent... I got everything I needed from the meeting... Very satisfied with the session... Barb J P

11/12/2012 - Barbara P. says: Jennifer is warm & friendly. The future that I was curious about, Jennifer answered my questions. The events have not occurred yet, but I have no doubt they will happen. There is no mystery here, she is gifted. I can hardly wait for my new life, and will be calling Jennifer again for an update, in 2013. Thank You Jennifer... HEART HEALING

11/12/2012 - Angela A. says: I had an amazing experience that was truly supernatural. There was no way possible Jennifer would know specifics about my husband who passed away the messages he had for my children were on point only I would know. You have to have an open mind and open heart to receive what it is that you deserve to know. I asked questions and my husband answered and gave me specifics. I highly recommend Jennifer Wallens to anyone seeking answers and guidance. After my reading with Jennifer it felt like my heart was free and that life is precious. I have a new outlook about life and feel very thankful. I will be back. THANK YOU JENNIFER

02/05/2012 - Connie C. says: Jennifer, After talking to you, I wanted to know about his death and what we had that brought tears to my eyes but also made me happy, that he's still with me and watching over me there's no way you could have known that with out him being there with you. Thank you for your gift and sharing it with people like me who want to hear from their loved one, Connie - Wonderful Reading

01/12/2012 - Melissa M. says: Talking to Jennifer is like talking to an old friend - she is personable, funny, and gives a great reading. She was able to confirm several things and knew what cross-roads are approaching in my life. Beyond that there was excellent advice and contact with loved ones that was reassuring and rang true. Thank you so much! I have recommended her to both family and friends that are curious about having a reading done. Amazing!

01/08/2012 - Barbara Y. says: Had a reading with Jennifer and she was able to pick up on family members that crossed over years ago, and those that recently crossed over. Jennifer is a kind and caring person that puts you at ease and explains all that you need to know before session. What a comfort knowing that family members are surrounded by positive energy & love. Can't wait to be able to talk with Jennifer again. I had the best sleep after speaking with her.Thanks Jennifer. Many thanks!

12/12/2011 - Melena B. says: I made my appointment with Jennifer with hope, but also with some fear and scepticism, having been unfortunate in some previous experiences with psychics. She put me at ease right away, and spoke to me about specific details that could not be guessed, and must have come from psychic knowledge. Not only did the spirit guides talk to her about me, but also sent a message specifically to one of my sisters, giving Jennifer knowledge about my sister that not even I knew until I spoke to my sister about the reading later. I highly recommend Jennifer -- she brought a lot of positive energy/love to the reading, and I will definitely use her in the future. Many, Many thanks

09/14/2011 - Timothy A. says: My reading with Jennifer answered all of my questions and good usable information – I'm very pleased and would recommend Jennifer to anyone. Many Thanks Jennifer

07/12/2011 - Lina R. says: I contacted Jennifer for a second time in a very important moment of my life. Jennifer's reading was very calming and comforting and she was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you Jennifer. Thank you so much - extremely accurate.

Melanie S. says: With NO information prior Jennifer not only picked up details about my family members but made a well supported connection with a loved one who had recently crossed over. It was a complete relief and lifted a huge weight off of me to hear from him. She also picked up health details etc. Above all Jennifer was kind and sincere - a wonderful person to talk too. Many thanks and I highly recommend her to anyone, including my friends and family.

1/8/2012 - Melena B. says: I made my appointment with Jennifer with hope, but also with some fear and scepticism, having been unfortunate in some previous experiences with psychics. She put me at ease right away, and spoke to me about specific details that could not be guessed, and must have come from psychic knowledge. Not only did the spirit guides talk to her about me, but also sent a message specifically to one of my sisters, giving Jennifer knowledge about my sister that not even I knew until I spoke to my sister about the reading later. I highly recommend Jennifer -- she brought a lot of positive energy/love to the reading, and I will definitely use her in the future.
12/12/2011 - Timothy A. says: My reading with Jennifer answered all of my questions and good usable information – I'm very pleased and would recommend Jennifer to anyone.
9/14/2011 - Lina R. says: I contacted Jennifer for a second time in a very important moment of my life. Jennifer's reading was very calming and comforting and she was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you Jennifer.
7/12/2011 - Melanie S. says: With NO information prior Jennifer not only picked up details about my family members but made a well supported connection with a loved one who had recently crossed over. It was a complete relief and lifted a huge weight off of me to hear from him. She also picked up health details etc. Above all Jennifer was kind and sincere - a wonderful person to talk too. Many thanks and I highly recommend her to anyone, including my friends and family.
7/10/2011 - Nataliya W. says: My friend from Ukraine told me about Jennifer. She was on TV show "Battle of the Psychics-War of the Worlds". She was selected as one of the final 4 Psychics. Thank you Jennifer. You have helped me to understand what is going on in my life. It's really very important to me.
6/3/2011 - Gena D. says: I appreciate very much Jennifer's help.
5/1/2011 - Raisa C. says: Jennifer helped me connect with my father and with my grandmother who died a long time ago. She gave a lot of precise information about them and about me. The messages I recieved will help me be more confident in the future and think more about what is realy important.
2/27/2011 - Natalia D. says: I discovered Jennifer watching the international battle of the Ukrainian TV programme Psychic Challenge. Throughout every challenge, she proved that she belongs in the group of the best psychics in the world. This is why I decided to ask Jennifer about my future and certain decisions that I am faced with. I was a bit nervous, but Jennifer not only calmed my nerves – she was a pleasure to talk to. Since I myself cannot see the future, I don’t yet have proof that Jennifer predicted everything right. However, her vision of several current circumstances in my life was accurate and she gave me the advice that I needed. I do intend to write another review in 5 years to update about how everything in my life turned out.
2/24/2011 - Oleg D. says: The reading was very good and helpfull and comforting. I appreciate Jennifer's help.
2/10/2011 - Lina R. says: My reading was very comforting. I have lost one very important person in my life. I contacted Jennifer with hope to find answers and connection with this very special person. Jennifer was not only able to answer my questions, but she also gave me the comfort I was looking for. Thank you Jennifer for all of your help!
2/6/2011 - Albena B. says: My reading was wonderful and inspiring. I went to see Jennifer in hopes to find help with important decisions I had to make. What I liked best was the fact that I didn't even have to ask specific questions, she didn't ask for any information, she just told me what she saw and gave me very useful advice. She even mentioned things about my family that I wasn't aware of at the time. Later turned out to be correct. Thank you Jennifer! I'm a lot more confident and optimistic about the future now after I've had my reading :)
2/2011 - Gena R. says: My case was very unusual and quite complex. Jennifer did her best to help me. Although her suggestions might be confirmed only in the future I greatly appreciate her desire to help me. G.

3/8/2011 - Simon: Hello Jennifer, I would like to Thank You for your time yesterday and tell you that some parts of our conversation made my everyday life a lot easier and more understandable, and in a way it has opened my eyes. When I told my mother some things from our conversation it seemed it helped her a lot to calm her and give some rest in her mind. For the first time in two years after my sister has passed, her eyes and her finally smiled. She said it is what my sister has promised (to give her a message) and it was very easy to understand you and many things that you said felt right.  I am and my family are big believers in after life, so it was easy to talk about. 

I know this is not an everyday thing, but I hope someday in the future we will talk again!

Thank You!                                                                                                                            
Sincerely,


12/2011 - Natalia D.: discovered Jennifer watching the international battle of the Ukrainian TV programme Psychic Challenge. Throughout every challenge, she proved that she belongs in the group of the best psychics in the world. This is why I decided to ask Jennifer about my future and certain decisions that I am faced with. I was a bit nervous, but Jennifer not only calmed my nerves – she was a pleasure to talk to. Since I myself cannot see the future, I don’t yet have proof that Jennifer predicted everything right. However, her vision of several current circumstances in my life was accurate and she gave me the advice that I needed. I do intend to write another review in 5 years to update about how everything in my life turned out.
2/24/2011 - Oleg D.: Thank you. The reading was very good and helpfull and comforting. I appreciate Jennifer's help.
2/11/2011 - Lina R.: Thank you.  My reading was very comforting. I have lost one very important person in my life. I contacted Jennifer with hope to find answers and connection with this very special person. Jennifer was not only able to answer my questions, but she also gave me the comfort I was looking for. Thank you Jennifer for all of your help!

2/6/2011 - Albena B.: Many thanks. My reading was wonderful and inspiring. I went to see Jennifer in hopes to find help with important decisions I had to make. What I liked best was the fact that I didn't even have to ask specific questions, she didn't ask for any information, she just told me what she saw and gave me very useful advice. She even mentioned things about my family that I wasn't aware of at the time. Later turned out to be correct.

Thank you Jennifer! I'm a lot more confident and optimistic about the future now after I've had my reading :)

2/3/2011 - Gena R.: Thank you. My case was very unusual and quite complex. Jennifer did her best to help me. Although her suggestions might be confirmed only in the future I greatly appreciate her desire to help me.

July 6, 2010 - Jason Brown: Jennifer cares deeply, and it shows. My reading with her felt like I was with a longtime friend of the family which meant a lot since I was dealing with the passing of my sister. Thank you, Jennifer, for being so caring, personable, and down to earth.

July 10, 2010 - Kim Thomas: Jennifer is an amazing medium, she brings messages through with love and compassion.

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you so much for your reading today. It was the most extraordinary reading that I have ever had and I have had many over the years. Most insightful was the description of my guides.

Once again from the bottom of my heart I truly thank you for helping  me, this in turn gives me the opportunity to grow spiritually, help, heal and empower others.

With much appreciation,

Ray (Australia)

Marilyn: I had an experience several months ago where I felt like my great grandmother came to visit when I was in the bathtub.  I have felt like I could sense my mother’s presence since she passed, (and occasionally my grandmother) but my great grandmother died 33 years before I was born.  I had been working on family of origin issues, and had been trying to heal the past and present in order to pave the way for a new tomorrow.  I had a strong sense of connection and impressions of what my great grandmother was trying to convey about her life and failures.  I wanted to make sure I got the whole message.

I felt pretty confidant in my impressions, but I come from a scientific background, and I wanted to have an outside opinion.  I did not share any of this with Jennifer prior to my meeting her, and this was our first meeting. 

Jennifer sensed 3 people coming through together, linked arm in arm.  She sensed these as my mother and grandmother.  She was unsure of the other because of her age.  She was getting an impression of a name that began with an H, and old timey name:  Helen?.  I smiled.  My great grandmother was Ida Helen and she had died at 36 (my mother at 79 and grandmother at 97).  They had lined up by age. and called themselves “Team Marilyn”.  They were there to support me and were proud of me.
 
Jennifer told me it was unusual to have 3 come at once together.  It did not surprise me at all.  I had been calling upon my “Coalition” to help me understand and heal the dynamics and choices the women in my family have made/make.  I am tired of the past dictating my present and possibly my future.  I called upon my ancestors to help break the cycle.

I can’t tell you how excited I was to have confirmation that these 3 women were indeed present with me.  It confirmed what I felt I knew, but I needed some kind of external validation.   What a comfort!  It gives such hope.

I am sad Jennifer has left Nashville, but I would definitely see her again and recommend her to anyone seeking a connection with spirit. 

10/19/2009 - Bruce: Jennifer, I wanted to thank you so very much for an accurate and thorough reading. I have been unable in the past to contact my parents and other relatives with other mediums and I am so pleased I was finally able to make that connection. Accuracy is the key and I appreciate your ability to translate what was being said to you by them and the content that was relayed to me could only have been known by them and myself. Thank you again and I am anxious to return and enjoy more readings.

09/19/2009 - Gail-Davie, Florida: I am (was) a skeptic. I wouldn't have asked for a reading from Jenny, but a very close friend recommended her and, since I lost my father sixteen years ago, I have wanted to try and reach out to him. Interestingly, it wasn't my father who initially communicated through Jenny--it was my grandmother and her sister. Jenny related messages to me that only my grandmother would know were important to me. She talked about a special and unique cup and saucer I took after she died. She talked about a greeting card collection she kept and that I now have. During my reading, Jenny felt the name "Petey" come through and I didn't know what she was talking about. Later, when I related the information to one of my sisters, she gasped and said "Petey" was the name of a bird that lived with my grandmother and grandfather. I remembered the bird and chasing him around the house when he got out of his cage, although I didn't remember his name---but my grandmother did!!! I am no longer a skeptic and I believe that Jenny truly has a gift. I can't wait for my next reading--maybe my dad will be waiting to talk to me.

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 
 
Home | Calendar/Events | Press/Media | Contact | About | Services
Reading Suggestions | Spiritualism | FAQ | Testimonials | Art Gallery | Law Enforcement
Animal Welfare | Favorite Links  | Why Does A Medium Charge?
 
Designed by: Alluring WEB Design
©2010 Jennifer Wallens All Rights Reserved
Revised: July 25, 2013
Privacy Policy
| Disclaimer